Columbia-Willamette

Financing good things for people, businesses and communities.

About Columbia-Willamette

Craft3 offices are located throughout Oregon and Washington, allowing us to reach the largest number of people and communities in need. With people right in your community, we will help you find the best loan for your business or project.

We opened our Portland office in 2007 to serve the Columbia-Willamette region, making us the first true urban and rural CDFI.

Our Team

Roxann Bergeron, AVP

Roxann Bergeron, AVP

Credit Risk Administrator

rbergeron@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 133

Brad Hunter, VP

Brad Hunter, VP

Senior Business Lender

bhunter@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 502

Ana Inclán, VP

Ana Inclán, VP

Business Lender

ainclan@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 501

April Knudsen

April Knudsen

Executive Assistant to the President & CEO

aknudsen@craft3.org

888-231-2170 ext 507

Erik Lantz, VP

Erik Lantz, VP

Consumer Portfolio Manager

elantz@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 505

Sheri Rabago, AVP

Sheri Rabago, AVP

Compliance Officer

srabago@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 514

Ken Thomas, AVP

Ken Thomas, AVP

Senior Commercial Credit Underwriter

kthomas@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 520

Adam Zimmerman

Adam Zimmerman

President & CEO

azimmerman@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 500

Success Stories

Local News

Our Places