Columbia-Willamette

Financing good things for people, businesses and communities.

About Columbia-Willamette

Craft3 offices are located throughout Oregon and Washington, allowing us to reach the largest number of people and communities in need. With people right in your community, we will help you find the best loan for your business or project.

We opened our Portland office in 2007 to serve the Columbia-Willamette region, making us the first true urban and rural CDFI.

Our Team

Roxann Bergeron, VP

Roxann Bergeron, VP

Credit Risk Administrator

rbergeron@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 133

Brad Hunter, VP

Brad Hunter, VP

Senior Business Lender

bhunter@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 502

Ana Inclán, VP

Ana Inclán, VP

Senior Business Lender

ainclan@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 501

Katie Johncock

Katie Johncock

Consumer Loan Closing Specialist

kjohncock@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 506

April Knudsen

April Knudsen

Executive Assistant to the President & CEO

aknudsen@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 507

Chris Larson

Chris Larson

Innovation & Evaluation Manager

clarson@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 512

Callie Lawson, VP

Callie Lawson, VP

Consumer Portfolio Manager

clawson@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 505

Nora Monroe

Nora Monroe

Assistant Controller

nmonroe@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 157

Sheri Rabago, VP

Sheri Rabago, VP

Compliance Officer

srabago@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 514

Brandon Reilly, AVP

Brandon Reilly, AVP

Learning and Evaluation Coordinator

breilly@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 211

Maggie Reilly, VP

Maggie Reilly, VP

Business Lender

mreilly@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 210

Mark Stevenson, EVP

Mark Stevenson, EVP

Chief Financial Officer

mstevenson@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 142

Ken Thomas, VP

Ken Thomas, VP

Underwriting Team Manager

kthomas@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 520

Adam Zimmerman

Adam Zimmerman

President & CEO

azimmerman@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 500

Success Stories

Local News

Our Places