Columbia-Willamette

Financing good things for people, businesses and communities.

About Columbia-Willamette

Craft3 offices are located throughout Oregon and Washington, allowing us to reach the largest number of people and communities in need. With people right in your community, we will help you find the best loan for your business or project.

We opened our Portland office in 2007 to serve the Columbia-Willamette region, making us the first true urban and rural CDFI.

Our Team

Roxann Bergeron, VP

Roxann Bergeron, VP

Credit Risk Administrator

rbergeron@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 133

Chelsea Catto

Chelsea Catto

Development Associate

ccatto@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 522

Brandon Dorman

Brandon Dorman

Senior Underwriter & Strategy Analyst

bdorman@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 211

Brad Hunter, VP

Brad Hunter, VP

Senior Business Lender

bhunter@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 502

Ana Inclán, VP

Ana Inclán, VP

Senior Business Lender

ainclan@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 501

April Knudsen

April Knudsen

Executive Assistant to the President & CEO

aknudsen@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 507

Chris Larson

Chris Larson

Innovation & Evaluation Program Manager

clarson@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 512

Callie Lawson

Callie Lawson

Consumer Portfolio Manager, VP

clawson@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 505

Nora Monroe

Nora Monroe

Senior Accountant

nmonroe@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 157

Sheri Rabago, AVP

Sheri Rabago, AVP

Compliance Officer

srabago@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 514

Maggie Reilly

Maggie Reilly

Business Lender

mreilly@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 210

Mark Stevenson, EVP

Mark Stevenson, EVP

Chief Financial Officer

mstevenson@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 142

Ken Thomas, AVP

Ken Thomas, AVP

Senior Commercial Underwriter

kthomas@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 520

Adam Zimmerman

Adam Zimmerman

President & CEO

azimmerman@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 500

Success Stories

Local News

Our Places