Puget Sound

Financing good things for people, businesses and communities.

About Puget Sound

Craft3 offices are located throughout Oregon and Washington, allowing us to reach the largest number of people and communities in need. With people right in your community, we will help you find the best loan for your business or project.

We opened our Seattle office in 2007 to serve the Puget Sound region, making us the first true urban and rural CDFI.

Our Team

Walter Acuña, VP

Walter Acuña, VP

Senior Business Lender

wacuna@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 112

Brooke Arndt, VP

Brooke Arndt, VP

Consumer Loan Servicing Manager

barndt@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 175

Michael Arvan

Michael Arvan

Application Support Specialist

marvan@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 151

Greg Bradley, SVP

Greg Bradley, SVP

Credit Officer

gbradley@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 101

Bruce Brooks, SVP

Bruce Brooks, SVP

General Counsel

bbrooks@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 182

Joan Broughton, SVP

Joan Broughton, SVP

Special Projects

jbroughton@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 116

Hugo Garcia

Hugo Garcia

Risk Manager and Work Out Officer

hgarcia@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 179

Norma Hernández

Norma Hernández

Commercial Lending Systems Manager

nhernandez@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 216

Drew Kingery

Drew Kingery

Software Development Manager

dkingery@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 144

Carol Lee

Carol Lee

Commercial Loan Documentation Specialist

calee@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 122

Antoinette Marasigan, VP

Antoinette Marasigan, VP

Business Lender

amarasigan@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 178

Carl Seip, VP

Carl Seip, VP

Communications and External Affairs

cseip@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 121

Desiree Sideroff, SVP

Desiree Sideroff, SVP

Product Manager

dsideroff@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 109

Mon Szeto

Mon Szeto

Commercial Credit Underwriter

mszeto@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 183

Sue Taoka

Sue Taoka

Executive Vice President

staoka@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 105

Michael Wu

Michael Wu

IT Director

mwu@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 111

Success Stories

Local News

Our Places