Eastern Washington

Financing good things for people, businesses and communities.

About Eastern Washington

Craft3 offices are located throughout Oregon and Washington, allowing us to reach the largest number of people and communities in need. With people right in your community, we will help you find the best loan for your business or project.

We opened our Spokane office in 2015 in partnership with local government and community leaders to serve the greater Eastern Washington region.

Our Eastern Washington Team

Cliff Diamond

Cliff Diamond

System Support Specialist

cdiamond@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 150

Brad Ferris

Brad Ferris

Business Lender

bferris@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 117

Cortni Huffman

Cortni Huffman

Marketing and Communications Associate

chuffman@craft3.org

888-231-2170 ext 248

Megan Hulsey

Megan Hulsey

Business Lender

mhulsey@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 250

Jennifer Janda

Jennifer Janda

Marketing Manager

jjanda@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 205

Nate Kahovec

Nate Kahovec

Consumer Loan Closing Lead

nkahovec@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 214

Angela Kieffer

Angela Kieffer

Risk Manager & Work Out Officer

akieffer@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 179

Success Stories

Local News

Our Places