Lower Columbia

Financing good things for people, businesses and communities.

About Lower Columbia

Craft3 offices are located throughout Oregon and Washington, allowing us to reach the largest number of people and communities in need. With people right in your community, we will help you find the best loan for your business or project.

We opened our first office in 1994 to strengthen resilience in coastal communities around the Lower Columbia region.

Our Team

Tara Constantine

Tara Constantine

Operations Administrator

tconstantine@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 147

Sharla Delfs, VP

Sharla Delfs, VP

Commercial Portfolio Manager

sdelfs@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 141

Mike Dickerson

Mike Dickerson

Innovation & Evaluation Center

mdickerson@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 143

Sherry Gamble

Sherry Gamble

Payroll & Benefits Administrator

sgamble@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 137

Patricia Gates

Patricia Gates

Consumer Lender

pgates@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 134

Scott Huddleston, VP

Scott Huddleston, VP

Business Lender

shuddleston@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 206

Nichole Lopez

Nichole Lopez

Consumer Loan Servicing Specialist

nlopez@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 307

Andrew Mattingly

Andrew Mattingly

Commercial Loan Intake Specialist

amattingly@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 128

Laura Meza, AVP

Laura Meza, AVP

Consumer Credit Risk Specialist

lmeza@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 195

Jonathan Miller, VP

Jonathan Miller, VP

Credit Risk & Portfolio Compliance Manager

jmiller@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 203

Roni Monteith, EVP

Roni Monteith, EVP

Chief Lending and Credit Officer

rmonteith@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 213

Walt Postlewait

Walt Postlewait

Executive Vice President

wpostlewait@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 201

Tawni Regier

Tawni Regier

Compliance Specialist

tregier@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 146

Fernando Rodríguez

Fernando Rodríguez

Financial Systems Analyst

frodriguez@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 135

Jena Ross, VP

Jena Ross, VP

Clean Water Program Manager

jross@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 171

Andy Schott, AVP

Andy Schott, AVP

Consumer Loan Servicing Lead

aschott@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 181

Local News

Our Places