Lower Columbia

Financing good things for people, businesses and communities.

About Lower Columbia

Craft3 offices are located throughout Oregon and Washington, allowing us to reach the largest number of people and communities in need. With people right in your community, we will help you find the best loan for your business or project.

We opened our first office in 1994 to strengthen resilience in coastal communities around the Lower Columbia region.

Our Team

Tara Constantine

Tara Constantine

Operations Administrative Assistant

tconstantine@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 147

Sharla Delfs, VP

Sharla Delfs, VP

Commercial Portfolio Manager

sdelfs@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 141

Mike Dickerson

Mike Dickerson

Manager Special Projects

mdickerson@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 143

Brad Ferris

Brad Ferris

Senior Credit Underwriter

bferris@craft3.org

888-231-2170

Sherry Gamble

Sherry Gamble

Payroll & Benefits Administrator

sgamble@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 137

Patricia Gates

Patricia Gates

Consumer Lender

pgates@craft3.org

888-231-2170 ext 134

Stephanie Homer

Stephanie Homer

Commercial Loan Administrator

shomer@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 132

Scott Huddleston, VP

Scott Huddleston, VP

Business Lender

shuddleston@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 206

Sonya Lynn, EVP

Sonya Lynn, EVP

Chief Operations Officer

slynn@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 139

Andrew Mattingly

Andrew Mattingly

Commercial Portfolio Administrator

amattingly@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 128

Laura Meza

Laura Meza

Consumer Loan Servicing Specialist

lmeza@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 195

Jonathan Miller, VP

Jonathan Miller, VP

Credit Risk & Portfolio Compliance Manager

jmiller@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 203

Nora Monroe

Nora Monroe

Accountant

nmonroe@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 157

Roni Monteith, EVP

Roni Monteith, EVP

Chief Lending and Credit Officer

rmonteith@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 213

David Oser, EVP

David Oser, EVP

Chief Financial Officer

doser@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 142

Walt Postlewait

Walt Postlewait

Executive Vice PResident

wpostlewait@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 201

Kayla Pugh

Kayla Pugh

Accountant

kpugh@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 177

Tawni Regier

Tawni Regier

Compliance Specialist

tregier@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 146

Fernando Rodríguez

Fernando Rodríguez

Financial Systems Analyst

frodriguez@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 135

Jena Ross, VP

Jena Ross, VP

Consumer Lending Manager

jross@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 171

Andy Schott

Andy Schott

Consumer Loan Servicing Specialist

aschott@craft3.org

888-231-2170 ext 181

Our Astoria Team

Tara Constantine

Tara Constantine

Operations Administrative Assistant

tconstantine@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 147

Sharla Delfs, VP

Sharla Delfs, VP

Commercial Portfolio Manager

sdelfs@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 141

Mike Dickerson

Mike Dickerson

Manager Special Projects

mdickerson@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 143

Brad Ferris

Brad Ferris

Senior Credit Underwriter

bferris@craft3.org

888-231-2170

Sherry Gamble

Sherry Gamble

Payroll & Benefits Administrator

sgamble@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 137

Patricia Gates

Patricia Gates

Consumer Lender

pgates@craft3.org

888-231-2170 ext 134

Stephanie Homer

Stephanie Homer

Commercial Loan Administrator

shomer@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 132

Scott Huddleston, VP

Scott Huddleston, VP

Business Lender

shuddleston@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 206

Sonya Lynn, EVP

Sonya Lynn, EVP

Chief Operations Officer

slynn@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 139

Andrew Mattingly

Andrew Mattingly

Commercial Portfolio Administrator

amattingly@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 128

Laura Meza

Laura Meza

Consumer Loan Servicing Specialist

lmeza@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 195

Jonathan Miller, VP

Jonathan Miller, VP

Credit Risk & Portfolio Compliance Manager

jmiller@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 203

Nora Monroe

Nora Monroe

Accountant

nmonroe@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 157

Roni Monteith, EVP

Roni Monteith, EVP

Chief Lending and Credit Officer

rmonteith@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 213

David Oser, EVP

David Oser, EVP

Chief Financial Officer

doser@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 142

Walt Postlewait

Walt Postlewait

Executive Vice PResident

wpostlewait@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 201

Kayla Pugh

Kayla Pugh

Accountant

kpugh@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 177

Tawni Regier

Tawni Regier

Compliance Specialist

tregier@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 146

Fernando Rodríguez

Fernando Rodríguez

Financial Systems Analyst

frodriguez@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 135

Jena Ross, VP

Jena Ross, VP

Consumer Lending Manager

jross@craft3.org

888.231.2170 ext 171

Andy Schott

Andy Schott

Consumer Loan Servicing Specialist

aschott@craft3.org

888-231-2170 ext 181

Local News

Our Places